v UA AIChE - University of Alabama Student Chapter of the American Institute of Chemical Engineers

Our 2016-2017 Officers and Committee Heads

Descriptions of the 2016-2017 Officer Positions can be found here.

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mary Alsobrooks President mealsobrooks@crimson.ua.edu
John Clary Vice President (Chemical) jdclary1@crimson.ua.edu
Lauren Mathews Vice President (Biological) lmathews2@crimson.ua.edu
Ben Anderson Secretary bcanderson1@crimson.ua.edu
Thomas Lind Treasurer talind@crimson.ua.edu
Abigail Lauterbach Community Involvement Director allauterbach@crimson.ua.edu
Joanna Urli Fundraising Chair jlurli@crimson.ua.edu
Lindsey Taylor Publicity Chair lataylor4@crimson.ua.edu
Caroline Joura Newsletter Committee Head cjoura@crimson.ua.edu
Drew Goss Intramural Head asgoss@crimson.ua.edu
Tyler Lyons ChemE Car Liason twlyons@crimson.ua.edu
Jason Bara Faculty Advisor jbara@eng.ua.edu
Stephen Ritchie Faculty Advisor sritchie@eng.ua.edu